Steering Committee:

  • Xiaoyan Song, North Carolina State University (Chair of Steering Committee, Electronic Resources Librarian)
  • Lisa Carlucci, Equinox Open Library Initiative (Executive Director)
  • Doug Hahn, Texas A&M (Developer)
  • Sarah Dennis, Texas A&M (Electronic Resources Librarian)
  • Nadine Edwards, Stockwell Street Library, University of Greenwich (Collections Manager)
  • Michael Reese, East Carolina University (Lead Developer)
  • Rebecca Tatterson, East Carolina University (Electronic Resources Librarian)

Affiliate Members:

  • Andy Panayiotou, SirsiDynix (Product Manager)
  • Eric VanGorden, EBSCO (Product Manager)


Past Members:

  • Tommy Keswick, CalTech (Digital Technologies Development Librarian)
  • Scott Vieira, Rice University (Past Chair of Web Committee, Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Remington Steed, Calvin College (Developer)
  • Mang Sun, Rice University (Systems Librarian)
  • Katherine Swart, Calvin College (Collection Development Librarian)
  • Emma Cryer, Duke Medical Center Library (Associate Director)
  • Steve Oberg, Wheaton College (Past Chair of Steering Committee, Assistant Professor of Library Science)
  • Jeffrey Mudge, Wheaton College (Developer)
  • Paul Poulain, BibLibre
  • Matthias Meusburger, BibLibre (Developer)


Close Menu